I’ve Moved!

As you know, over the past several months, I’ve been neglecting my lovely little blog. But that doesn’t mean I don’t still love it or that I haven’t miss it. The truth is, I’ve found someone new.

A new blog partner that is.

Tess and I have officially started up our brand spankin new joint-blog: Tess and Jess: Food, Fitness, Friendship.  There, we’ll be recounting fun recipes, interesting workouts and fun little anecdotes on our respective lives.  If you’re still coming over this way, feel free to make your way over to our new site, we’d love have you join us.

Thanks so much for your support on the MTL Veggie for the past nearly 2 years, it’s been so much fun recounting my musings on vegetarian living.  I’m not closing the doors on this place just yet, I may return.  But for now, my blogging efforts will be concentrated chez Tess and Jess.

A bien tot!
Jess

 

About Jess @ MTL Veggie

Jess, the face behind The MTL Veggie is a vegetarian, athlete, marketer and Torontonian turned Montrealer. In her spare time she enjoys cooking, photography, running, yoga, skiing, and of course blogging. The MTL Veggie recaps her recipes, restaurant reviews, and what it's like to be a Leafs fan living in Montreal (hint: scary at times).
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

